Feb 1, 2022 (Tue)

The CAP Election Commissioner PMAS, AAU Rawalpindi nmukhtra@aaur.edu.pk

Subject: Technical Members of the CAP

My Dear Dr Nasir Mukhtar:

Hope everything is going fine and you must be preparing to announce the Election procedures and Protocols very shortly. Being Patron of the CAP, I hereby nominate some officers as Technical Members who have been associated with CAP since long. Their presence as Technical Members (8) along with Office Bearers (11) will be a great help in running the affairs of the CAP under the Apex Committee.

Sr. #	Designation	Name of Officers	
A.	Technocrat Members (Nominated by Patron)		
1	Technical Member (Punjab)	Prof Dr Zahid Kamran	
2	Technical Member (Balochistan)	Dr Zia ur Rehman kakar	
3	Tech Member (KPK)	Prof Dr Subhan Qureshi	
4	Tech Member (Sindh)	Prof Dr Ghias ud din	
5	Tech Member (AJK/NAs)	Dr Jamil Akbar Qazi	
6	Scientific Officer	Dr Tanveer Hussain, VU	
7	Member from CDA	Dr Ali Raza Abbasi	
8	Member from Lⅅ	Dr M Shahid Nabeel	
В.	B. Management (Apex) Committee		
		Prof Dr Muhammad Younas	
		Dr Abdul Raziq	
		Dr M Ashraf Mughal	
		Dr Tanveer Ahmad, PMAS, AAUR	
		Dr Ilse K Rollefson (International Advisor)	

Should you have any further query, please contact the undersigned.

Dr Muhammad YOUNAS Patron CAP