Executive Committee Members DSP

  1. President: Prof M. Subhan Qureshi; [email protected]
  2. Vice President: Khanzada Ahmad Kamal; WhatsApp +92 300 276 3636
  3. General Secretary: Kamran Khan; [email protected]
  4. Managing Director: Engr. Irfan ul Haq Qureshi[email protected]
  5. CTO: Prof Sarzamin Khan, [email protected]
  6. CFO: Umer Sadique, [email protected]
  7. Syed Sardar Bacha, PaK Youth Org/Adviser Youth Affairs
  8. Arif Yousaf, Ex-Special Assistant to CM KP (Law)/Adviser Law, WhatsApp+92 300 858 2182
  9. Zia ul Haq, KMU, VC KMU/Adviser Public Health, [email protected]
  10. Prof Ghazala Yasmin, VC WUM/Adviser Women Dev, [email protected]
  11. Sher Bahadar Khan, Microbiology/Quality Control Officer, [email protected]
  12. Mufti Naeem Bukhari Sharia, [email protected]
  13. Muhammad Azam Kakar, Biotechnology, [email protected]
  14. Amjad Usman, Entomology, [email protected]
  15. Dr Alamdar Hussain Malik, One Health and Policies 
  16. Alladdad Khan, Ext & Comm, [email protected]
  17. Sania Qureshi, QC/Secretary Executive Committee, [email protected]

Share this page